#OOTD

Yesterday I was busy putting together a new page to give everyone a little insight into my style preferences, and after a lot of grumbling and Googling how to make a gallery it finally came together under the name #OOTD!!

For those of you that don’t know ‘OOTD’ is an acronym for ‘Outfit of the Day.’  If you head over to Instagram and search ‘#OOTD’ over 36 million posts of outfits will show up.  My OOTD posts will be on all three of my social media platforms which you can find links to in the bottom right of this page.

My purpose with sharing my daily outfit is to provide inspiration to anyone who may be looking at their closet and thinking “I have no idea what to wear.”  Also by looking at my posts, along with the other 36 million, you may see a new way to wear one of your favorite pieces to give it new life. On Instagram my  photos are tagged as to where I got each piece, but if you have any questions feel free to comment and I’ll get back to you right away!

Leave a Reply

